Evernest LogoEvernest Logo

Urban oasis: a stylish terraced house between city centre and Alster.

This modern and yet luxurious property makes for the ultimate residential experience. Situated in the prestigious Sophienterrassen development on the Außenalster lake, this magnificent terraced house offers high levels of comfort, quality and style.

Maximum comfort in a breathtaking setting: Welcome to the Sophienterrassen.

This exclusive terraced house is located in the Sophienterrassen in Harvestehude, a fascinating upscale development and one of the most prestigious residential areas Hamburg has to offer. Thanks to the central yet quiet location on the Außenalster lake, the Sophienterrassen combine privileged, urban living with idyllic, relaxing surroundings in the heart of Hamburg.

Picturesque white terraces, surrounded by traffic-free paths and various green areas and bodies of water characterise this impressive gated community. You can look forward to a wide range of services that will enable you live in luxurious comfort. State-of-the-art technology and video surveillance systems ensure security and offer you a maximum of privacy.

Inside, this luxurious and architecturally stunning property makes for a relaxing and stylish oasis with a total size of approximately 452 m². Light-flooded rooms over a total of five generously proportioned floors offer you all the space you need for individual and creative living. The modern bathrooms will be your personal wellness temple, where you can take a relaxing bath after a stressful day.

Admire the view over Harvestehude from one of the spacious balconies or treat yourself to some time out in the sun on the roof terrace. At the back of the villa, a private garden invites you to enjoy long barbecues with friends or to relax amidst the greenery.

High-quality design furnishings as well as a private lift and an underground car park round off the extensive amenities of this charming property.

A new home for you and your family that meets all your requirements in terms of quality, style and individuality.

Read more

The property features at a glance

In this luxurious and architecturally impressive property, a relaxing oasis with style awaits you on approx. 452 m² of floor and usable space.

Property type

Terraced house

Number of floors

5

Floor and usable space

approx. 452 m²

Year of construction

2012

Rooms

8

Bathrooms

4

Plot size

approx. 277 m²

Guest toilet

1

Terraces & Balconies

4

Roof terrace

1

Underground parking spaces

2

Energy certificate

available (in the exposé)

Asking price

Price on request

Commission

1,79% incl. VAT for the buyer

Ground floor
First floor
Second floor
Third floor
Basement
Outdoor area

Discover this city villa during a 360° tour.

Have you acquired a taste for the property and want to get a more detailed impression of it? Using the latest technology, we have created a 360° tour for you in which you can experience each floor room by room.

A floor plan that sets new standards.

The floor plan of this modern terraced house offers a generous, well thought-out layout and allows you to design rooms in line with your individual needs.

Excellent location.

The prestigious Sophienterrassen luxury development in beautiful Harvestehude combines sophisticated luxury and exclusive comfort with an incomparable location. This magnificent residential complex with its stunning terraced houses is admired far beyond the Hamburg city limits.

Situated in the immediate vicinity of the Alster lake, this exclusive residential complex is the ideal place to forget the hustle and bustle of the big city. In addition to the excellent location, it stands out for its sophisticated design and landscaping, surrounded by idyllic green spaces and bodies of water. The Sophienterrassen are located between Harvestehuder Weg and Mittelweg and are directly connected to the banks of the Alster lake via a large park.

State-of-the-art security systems and excellent service make this contemporary luxury development an especially desirable place to live. For example, a concierge is available on request and will attend to a wide range of everyday tasks and services for you.

The grandeur, prestige and design of the Sophienterrassen are reminiscent of international high-end properties such as the terraced houses of London's upscale Belgravia and Mayfair districts or the townhouses of New York.

Read more

Between city and leisure: Hamburg Harvestehude

Harvestehude is one of Hamburg's most exclusive upmarket districts. Central yet quiet, the district abuts the Alster lake and is characterised
by stately homes and elegant villas.

Harvestehude's unique, pleasant flair is further enhanced by a large number of spacious parks and green areas. It also offers a wide range of cultural activities, including numerous sports and social clubs on the banks of the Alster lake. Harvestehude is also home to various schools, kindergartens and medical facilities. The international school is within easy reach, with the school bus stop right outside the front entrance of
the complex.

Mittelweg road with its countless shopping opportunities, restaurants, bars and cafés is close by. The area's colourful weekly markets are a favourite with local residents looking to stock up on fresh regional produce. From fruit and vegetables to dairy products, flowers and spices, gourmets will find everything they need in the area. The Isemarkt is particularly popular and makes for a special shopping experience. This market takes places twice a week under the elevated railway line between the Hoheluftbrücke and Eppendorfer Baum stations, across a total length of one kilometre.

The public transport connections are excellent, so that the city centre and the main railway station can be reached within a few minutes. The airport is also accessible by public transport in less than 30 minutes.

Read more

Discover more real estate offers

Please do not hesitate to contact me. I look forward to your enquiry.
Benita Oertz

Your contact person

Thank you for contacting us!

An Evernest representative will contact you shortly. For immediate assistance, please feel free to contact us by phone:

+49 40 87 40 69 69

Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Request exposé now

Evernest LogoEvernest Logo

Großstadtoase: stilvolle Stadtvilla zwischen
City und Alster.

Diese moderne und zugleich luxuriöse Immobilie verspricht ein Wohnerlebnis der Extraklasse. Sie residieren in vornehmer Wohnlage in den Sophienterrassen an der Außenalster und genießen in dieser prachtvollen Villa Komfort, Qualität und Ästhetik.

Höchster Wohnkomfort in atemberaubender Umgebung: willkommen in den Sophienterrassen.

Diese exklusive Stadtvilla befindet sich in dem faszinierenden Nobelquartier Sophienterrassen in Harvestehude, einem der vornehmsten Wohnorte, die Hamburg zu bieten hat. Dank der zentrumsnahen, aber dennoch ruhigen Lage an der Außenalster verbinden die Sophienterrassen urbanes Leben mit einer erholsamen Idylle und privilegiertem Wohnen mitten im Herzen Hamburgs.

Malerische weiße Villen prägen das beeindruckende Erscheinungsbild der Gated-Community. Freuen Sie sich auf vielseitige Serviceleistungen, die Ihnen das Leben so luxuriös und komfortabel wie nur möglich gestalten. Modernste Überwachungssysteme sorgen für Sicherheit und bieten Ihnen ein Höchstmaß an Privatsphäre.

Auf insgesamt fünf Etagen bieten Ihnen lichtdurchflutete Räumlichkeiten ausreichend Platz für ein individuelles und kreatives Wohnkonzept.

Bewundern Sie die Aussicht über Harvestehude von einem der großzügig geschnittenen Balkone oder gönnen Sie sich eine Auszeit in der Sonne auf der Dachterrasse. Auf der Rückseite der Villa lädt ein eigener Garten zu ausgiebigen Grillabenden mit Freunden oder Erholung im Grünen ein.

Eine hochwertige Design-Ausstattung sowie ein eigener Fahrstuhl und eine Tiefgarage runden das umfangreiche Angebot dieser charmanten Immobilie ab.

Freuen Sie sich auf ein neues Zuhause für sich und Ihre Familie, das Ihren Ansprüchen an Qualität, Ästhetik und Individualität gerecht wird.

Mehr lesen

Die Immobilienmerkmale auf einen Blick

In der luxuriösen und architektonisch beeindruckenden Immobilie erwartet Sie auf ca. 452 m² Wohn- und Nutzfläche eine erholsame Oase mit Stil.

Typ

Stadtvilla

Etagen

5

Wohn- und Nutzfläche

ca. 452 m²

Baujahr

2012

Zimmer

8

Badezimmer

4

Grundstücksfläche

ca. 277 m²

Gäste-WC

1

Terrassen & Balkone

4

Dachterrasse

1

Tiefgaragenstellplätze

2

Energieausweis

vorhanden (im Exposé)

Kaufpreis

6.800.000 €

Provision

1,79% inkl. MwSt. für den Käufer

Erdgeschoss
1. Obergeschoss
2. Obergeschoss
3. Obergeschoss
Untergeschoss
Außenbereich

Entdecken Sie diese Stadtvilla bei einem 360°-Rundgang.

Sie sind auf den Geschmack gekommen und wollen sich einen detaillierteren Eindruck von der Immobilie verschaffen? Mit neuester Technologie haben wir für Sie einen 360°- Rundgang erstellt, in dem Sie jedes Stockwerk Raum für Raum erleben können.

Ein Grundriss, der neue Maßstäbe setzt.

Der Grundriss dieser modernen Stadtvilla überzeugt durch einen großzügigen, gut durchdachten Schnitt und ermöglicht diverse Varianten zur individuellen Raumgestaltung.

Die Sophienterrassen:
Besonders gut gelegen.

Das imposante Luxusquartier Sophienterrassen im schönen Harvestehude vereint gediegenen Luxus, exklusiven Komfort und eine unvergleichbare Lage wie wohl kaum ein anderes Wohnquartier. Weit über die Hamburger Stadtgrenzen hinaus wird das prachtvolle Quartier mit seinen beeindruckenden Stadtvillen bewundert.

Die exklusive Wohnanlage in unmittelbarer Nähe zur Alster schafft einen Lebensraum, der Sie den Stress und die Hektik der Großstadt vergessen lässt. Neben der hervorragenden Lage fasziniert insbesondere die architektonische und landschaftsplanerische Konzeption mit vielen idyllischen Grün- und Wasserflächen. So sind die Sophienterrassen, die sich zwischen dem Harvestehuder Weg und dem Mittelweg befinden, durch einen großen Park direkt mit dem Alsterufer verbunden.

Modernste Sicherheitsanlagen und ein ausgezeichneter Service machen das zeitgemäße Luxusquartier zu einem begehrenswerten Wohnort. Ein Concierge beispielsweise nimmt Ihnen auf Wunsch verschiedenste Dienste und Arbeiten des Alltags ab.

Die Erhabenheit, der Ruf und das Design der Sophienterrassen erinnern an internationale Luxusquartiere wie die Terraced Houses in den Londoner Nobelvierteln Belgravia und Mayfair oder die Townhouses in New York.

Mehr lesen

Zwischen City und Erholung: Hamburg Harvestehude.

Harvestehude ist einer der exklusivsten und vornehmsten Stadtteile Hamburgs. Er überzeugt durch seine zentrale, aber dennoch ruhige Wohnlage in Alsternähe. Herrschaftliche Stadthäuser und noble Villen sind charakterisierend für das Stadtbild des Viertels.

Das besondere, angenehme Flair Harvestehudes wird durch eine Vielzahl von großzügigen Parks und Grünflächen unterstrichen. Harvestehude hat ein breites kulturelles Angebot zu bieten, so prägen zahlreiche Sport- und Gesellschaftsclubs das Alsterufer. Auch sind diverse Schulen, Kindergärten und Ärzte in Harvestehude angesiedelt. Die internationale Schule ist mit einem Schulbus, der direkt vor der Haustür hält, bequem zu erreichen.

In unmittelbarer Nähe befindet sich der Mittelweg mit seinen unzähligen Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, Restaurants, Bars und Cafés. Auf den bunten Wochenmärkten in der Umgebung tummeln sich regelmäßig die Einwohner, um sich mit frischen Produkten aus der Region zu versorgen. Von Obst und Gemüse über Molkereiprodukte bis hin zu Blumen und Gewürzen bekommen Sie hier alles, was das Feinschmeckerherz begehrt. Besonders beliebt bei den Einwohnern ist der Isemarkt, der für ein besonderes Einkaufserlebnis sorgt. Der ein Kilometer lange Wochenmarkt findet zweimal in der Woche unter der Hochbahn-Trasse zwischen den Stationen Hoheluftbrücke und Eppendorfer Baum statt.

Die Anbindung an das öffentliche Verkehrsnetz ist ausgezeichnet, sodass die Innenstadt und der Hauptbahnhof innerhalb weniger Minuten erreicht sind. Auch der Flughafen ist in weniger als 30 Minuten mit den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln zu erreichen.

Mehr lesen

Entdecken Sie weitere Immobilienangebote

Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit mir auf. Ich freue mich auf Ihre Anfrage.
Benita Oertz

Ihre Ansprechpartnerin

Vielen Dank für Ihre Kontaktaufnahme!

Ein Evernest Mitarbeiter wird sich in Kürze mit Ihnen in Verbindung setzen. Um sofortige Unterstützung zu erhalten, wenden Sie sich gern telefonisch an uns:

+49 40 87 40 69 69

Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Jetzt Exposé anfordern